Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 4

Mental Health in the Hacking Community w/ Alethe Denis – Dragonfly Security

August 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Free

Chatting about #MentalHealth in the #Hacking Community as well as ways to donate your time and effort for ‘good’ with orgs like @TraceLabs and @InnocentOrg with Duncan McAlynn (@infosecwar) on @CyberSpeaksLIVE

Aug 4, 2020 at 11am PDT | 1pm CT | 2pm EDT

REGISTER: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2315961313747/WN_LN_w7vfNQdSNUEC1QfTD8QL

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2315961313747/WN_LN_w7vfNQdSNUEC1QfTD8Q

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *