Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 28

“Big Three” Cybersecurity Pain Points: Where you Fit in?

January 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Free

Join NetCom Learning trainer along with Managed Learning Services leader NetCom Learning for a complimentary interactive webinar on “Addressing the “Big Three” Cybersecurity Pain Points: Where you Fit in? ”

Did you know about the three critical cybersecurity pain points that organizations must address to sustain their businesses? Today, organizations are increasingly being challenged by the big waves of sophisticated cyber-attacks. CompTIA cybersecurity helps employees achieve the skills needed to detect, visualize, and analyze today’s active cyber threats and implement changes to protect a company.

Join this FREE webinar to learn about the essential CompTIA security skills and best practices that businesses should adopt to remain competitive and, most importantly, understand where they fit in.

Date: 01/28/2021

Time: 01 P.M. Eastern Standard Time/ 10 A.M. Pacific Standard Time

REGISTER HEREhttps://bit.ly/37ntgcF

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free
View Event Website

Venue

Online event

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *